Useful Links

   

Cattle breeds, societies etc.


Irish cattle breeders Federation          http://www.icbf.com


British Friesian Society                          http://www.britishfriesian.co.uk/content/index.shtml


Irish Simmental Cattle                           http://www.irishsimmental.com


Irish Hereford                                          http://www.irishhereford.com


Irish Angus                                               http://www.irishangus.ie


Irish Charolais                                         http://www.charolais.ie


Irish Limousin                                         http://www.irishlimousin.com


Irish Moiled Cattle                                  http://moiledcattle.com


Irish Shorthorn Society Ltd.                http://www.irishshorthorns.com


Media etc.


The farmers bible                              http://www.farmersjournal.ie/2008/1108/news/currentedition


RTE Farming                                    http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_farmweek.xml


Farming independent                    http://www.independent.ie/farming


Ireland s organic magazine          http://www.organicmattersmag.com


Farm weekly (Australia)               http://www.fw.farmonline.com.au


Farming news (New Zealand)     http://www.farmnews.co.nz


Gardening, Seeds etc.


Garden news                      http://www.garden.ie/news.aspx


Plan organic Ireland        http://www.planorganic.com/products.htm


Garden plans Ireland      http://www.gardenplansireland.com/articles/article11.html


Sustainable Ireland         http://www.sustainable.ie


Gardening                          http://www.gardening.ie


Organic seed supplies     http://www.organic-trust.org/seed_suppliers


Thompsons seeds             http://www.thompson-morgan.com/seeds1/ilist/vegetables-a/1.html?er=google;term=vegetable%2Bseeds&gclid=CO3wx87zwpYCFQOx1AodqkvEzA


Polly Tunnels                    http://www.polydome.ie/categories.php?maincatid=1

    

http://www.icsaireland.com/page.asp?cid=1269

 

Irish Organic Farmers & Growers Association

 

Dept of arig.online services


http://www.independent.ie/farming/beef/

 

http://iofga.org/